2020 BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts schedule

The schedule of play for Monday's opening day of the BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts has been confirmed ahead of the first Group Stage matches in Coventry.

The nine-day tournament begins with a double session of action on Monday at the Ricoh Arena, as the 32 competitors compete in their first of three games in the round-robin stage.

The afternoon session will feature Groups B, D, F and H - including Premier League champion Glen Durrant, World Matchplay winner Dimitri Van den Bergh and former Grand Slam finalists Gary Anderson, James Wade and Dave Chisnall.

BDO Champion Wayne Warren also makes his return to the Grand Slam stage in the afternoon session, facing number six seed Nathan Aspinall.

The top four seeds headline Monday's evening session, which features Groups A, C, E and G - including reigning champion Gerwyn Price, world number one Michael van Gerwen and World Champion Peter Wright.

Women's World Champions Mikuru Suzuki and Lisa Ashton are also in action in Monday's evening session, taking on Price and Michael Smith respectively.

Tuesday's second group matches see Monday's winning players face off and the losing players also meet, before the final games in the round-robin stage take place across Wednesday and Thursday.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, as well as through the PDC's international broadcast partners including RTL7 and DAZN and for PDCTV Rest of the World Subscribers.

BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts 
Monday November 16 
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)

8x Group matches
Rob Cross v Justin Pipe (D)
Dave Chisnall v Luke Humphries (D)
James Wade v Damon Heta (F)
Simon Whitlock v Ryan Searle (B)
Glen Durrant v Jermaine Wattimena (F)
Nathan Aspinall v Wayne Warren (H)
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Ricky Evans (H)
Gary Anderson v Adam Gawlas (B)

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
8x Group matches
Jonny Clayton v Ryan Joyce (G)
Joe Cullen v Gabriel Clemens (A)
Krzysztof Ratajski v Jose De Sousa (C)
Michael Smith v Lisa Ashton (C)
Michael van Gerwen v Adam Hunt (A)
Gerwyn Price v Mikuru Suzuki (G)
Peter Wright v Dirk van Duijvenbode (E)
Ian White v Devon Petersen (E)

Tuesday November 17 
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)

8x Group matches

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
8x Group matches

Wednesday November 18 (1500 GMT)
8x Group matches

Thursday November 19 (1900 GMT)
8x Group matches

Friday November 20 (1900 GMT)
4x Last 16 matches

Saturday November 21 (1900 GMT)
4x Last 16 matches

Sunday November 22
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)

2x Quarter-Finals

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
2x Quarter-Finals

Monday November 23 (1900 GMT)
2x Semi-Finals

Tuesday November 24 (1800 GMT)