PDC Home Tour II Third Phase fixtures confirmed

The home-broadcast event will see three groups competing from October 12-14 for places in the Championship Group, with the top two from each progressing after each round-robin day.

The final place in the Championship Group will go to the best-performing third-placed player after the three days.

Monday's Group One will feature 2019 Brisbane Darts Masters winner Damon Heta (pictured), along with Hong Kong's Kai Fan Leung and Luke Woodhouse, who landed a nine-darter earlier this year in the first staging of the PDC Home Tour.

Tuesday's Group Two is headlined by Krzysztof Ratajski and Chris Dobey, who both took part in this week's BoyleSports World Grand Prix, as well as 2020 PDC Unicorn Development Tour champion Ryan Meikle.

Wednesday's Group Three includes World Grand Prix competitors Jonny Clayton, Jermaine Wattimena, Gabriel Clemens and Kim Huybrechts, as well as former World Youth Champion Luke Humphries.

The PDC Home Tour II will be broadcast through PDCTV and bookmakers' websites worldwide, with play commencing from 0930 UK time on each day.

PDC Home Tour II Schedule
Monday October 12 - Phase Three, Group One
Tuesday October 13 - Phase Three, Group Two
Wednesday October 14 - Phase Three, Group Three
Tuesday October 20 - Championship Group

PDC Home Tour II
Phase Three, Group One
Monday October 12

Luke Woodhouse v Kai Fan Leung
Ron Meulenkamp v James Wilson
Andy Boulton v Carl Wilkinson
Damon Heta v Luke Woodhouse
Kai Fan Leung v Andy Boulton
Carl Wilkinson v Ron Meulenkamp
James Wilson v Damon Heta
Andy Boulton v Luke Woodhouse
Ron Meulenkamp v Kai Fan Leung
James Wilson v Carl Wilkinson
Damon Heta v Andy Boulton
Luke Woodhouse v Ron Meulenkamp
Kai Fan Leung v James Wilson
Carl Wilkinson v Damon Heta
Ron Meulenkamp v Andy Boulton
James Wilson v Luke Woodhouse
Carl Wilkinson v Kai Fan Leung
Damon Heta v Ron Meulenkamp
Andy Boulton v James Wilson
Luke Woodhouse v Carl Wilkinson
Kai Fan Leung v Damon Heta

Phase Three, Group Two
Tuesday October 13

Krzysztof Ratajski v Marko Kantele
Joe Murnan v Ross Smith
Chris Dobey v Ryan Meikle
Nick Kenny v Krzysztof Ratajski
Marko Kantele v Chris Dobey
Ryan Meikle v Joe Murnan
Ross Smith v Nick Kenny
Chris Dobey v Krzysztof Ratajski
Joe Murnan v Marko Kantele
Ross Smith v Ryan Meikle
Nick Kenny v Chris Dobey
Krzysztof Ratajski v Joe Murnan
Marko Kantele v Ross Smith
Ryan Meikle v Nick Kenny
Joe Murnan v Chris Dobey
Ross Smith v Krzysztof Ratajski
Ryan Meikle v Marko Kantele
Nick Kenny v Joe Murnan
Chris Dobey v Ross Smith
Krzysztof Ratajski v Ryan Meikle
Marko Kantele v Nick Kenny

Phase Three, Group Three
Wednesday October 14

Bradley Brooks v Kirk Shepherd
Gabriel Clemens v Kim Huybrechts
Jermaine Wattimena v Jonny Clayton
Luke Humphries v Bradley Brooks
Kirk Shepherd v Jermaine Wattimena
Jonny Clayton v Gabriel Clemens
Kim Huybrechts v Luke Humphries
Jermaine Wattimena v Bradley Brooks
Gabriel Clemens v Kirk Shepherd
Kim Huybrechts v Jonny Clayton
Luke Humphries v Jermaine Wattimena
Bradley Brooks v Gabriel Clemens
Kirk Shepherd v Kim Huybrechts
Jonny Clayton v Luke Humphries
Gabriel Clemens v Jermaine Wattimena
Kim Huybrechts v Bradley Brooks
Jonny Clayton v Kirk Shepherd
Luke Humphries v Gabriel Clemens
Jermaine Wattimena v Kim Huybrechts
Bradley Brooks v Jonny Clayton
Kirk Shepherd v Luke Humphries